2019 Conference Planning Committee

Conference Chair

Sumita Furlong, Ph.D.

Conference Chair

Special Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs


Administrative Aide & Professional Advancement

Jean Lee-Niroumand

Committee Chair

Office of the Vice Chancellor Student Affairs

Regina Alejo

UCI Hospitality & Dining Services

Jenna Roberts

Disability Services Center

Daniela Santoro

Student Wellness and Health Promotion


Logistics & Assessment

Anita L. Iannucci, Ph.D.

Office of the Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs

Jackie Kuniyoshi, CMP


Student Center & Event Services

Shannon Hartmeister Duran

Student Government & Student Media

Erika Mey

Student Affairs


Marketing & Communications

Cindy Love

Committee Co-Chair

Student Affairs

David Naimie

Committee Co-Chair

Undergraduate Admissions

Jamie De Leon

Wellness, Health & Counseling Services

Jess Leggett

Student Affairs

Kenny Oden

Student Life & Leadership

Jason Ryba

Campus Recreation


Program Review

Doug Everhart

Committee Co-Chair

Student Wellness & Health Promotion

Tim Trevan

Committee Co-Chair


Meladee Garst, Ph.D.

Counseling Center

Cristian Palomo

Cross-Cultural Center

Marcela Ramirez-Stapleton, Ph.D.

Cross-Cultural Center